All Greek to You?

Island - a painting by Gina Ware

Well this is a bit different from the normal run of things here. I have added a page of resources for English Speakers who want to learn Modern Greek. (See the menu bar above) It’s something I have meant to put together for ages. For all you English Learners at least you can have fun imagining all those native speakers struggling with a foreign language just as you have to struggle with English.

So for all you English speaking expatriates who live and work in beautiful Greece (or dream of doing so) hurry on over to my Learning Greek for the best free resources on the Net. There is some really great stuff available now, much more than there was a year or so ago and I am sure you will find plenty to help you make progress quickly and save lots of money on lessons too.

I’m planning a separate blog with lots of information and inspiration for English speaking expats in Greece and I’ll post here when it’s ready. Drop me a line if you want me to let you know by email.

Leave a Reply

